RJST Автобетоносмеситель 8m³-12m³ - CIMC RJST Автомобиль
RJST Автобетоносмеситель 8m³-12m³
  • Шасси: XCMG
  • Верхний вес: 31000KG
  • Общий размер: 10200x2550x3990
  • Содержание: Бетон, Цемент
Запрос цитаты Электронное письмо
Введение
Характеристики
Преимущество

Комфорт


Комфортное управление


В кабине разумно расположены шестерни и переключатели, с которыми удобно и легко работать; рулевой механизм легкий и удобный; по бокам хвоста есть регуляторы дроссельной заслонки, а сбросом удобно управлять; контроллер в кабине имеет фиксированную пряжку для предотвращения неправильного использования.


Комфортное вождение


 В бизнес-классе круглый год тихо и стабильно; шум в кабине на 4-6дБ ниже, чем у конкурирующих продуктов; Оптимизация подвески шасси, оптимизация подвески кабины для нескольких колес и оптимизация сиденья с подушкой безопасности для нескольких колес улучшают плавность движения автомобиля.


безопасно и комфортно


Показатели безопасности соответствуют европейским нормам и стандартам ECE R29, а толщина местного стального листа составляет до 4 мм; каркасная конструкция, цельностальная конструкция; левая и правая двери выполнены как единое целое. Оборудован противоударными балками и усиленными дверными балками.


надежность


Надежный материал


Принять совершенно новую конструкцию, высокопрочный материал, гарантировать надежность и срок службы; загрузочный бункер и желоб изготовлены из высокопрочной износостойкой стальной пластины; внутренняя облицовочная плита изготовлена из многопрочной износостойкой стальной пластины.


Надежный дизайн


Использование запатентованной технологии заднего подшипника увеличивает усталостную долговечность всего автомобиля; Гибкая технология соединения подрамника, стабильность всего автомобиля выше.


Экономика


Обновление технологий


Используя платформу проектирования CAE, посредством анализа методом конечных элементов и оптимизации проектирования, вес всего транспортного средства понимается; регулируя параметры коробки передач и заднего моста, частота вращения коленчатого вала двигателя находится в пределах экономичного диапазона оборотов; уменьшается частота вращения холостого хода, уменьшаются потери энергии и снижается расход топлива; подразделение условий труда Особенности, всесторонняя и сбалансированная конструкция автомобиля для мощности и экономии топлива, а также стремление к наилучшей эксплуатации автомобиля.


2021-09-14

Отправить сообщение




Введите свой продукт или спрос

XCMG RJST Mixer Truck 8m³-12m³

XCMG RJST Mixer Truck 8m³-12m³
XCMG RJST Mixer Truck 8m³-12m³
  • Chassis: XCMG
  • Top Weight: 31000KG
  • Overall Dimen: 10200x2550x3990
  • Content: Concrete, Cement
Request a Quote Email
Introduction
Specifications
Advantage

CIMC Ruijiang's series of concrete mixer trucks cover a wide range of products in the mixing industry. The chassis mainly adopts special chassis for concrete mixer trucks such as Hongyan, Nanjing Xugong, Auman, Shaanxi Automobile, China National Heavy Duty Truck, C&C Trucks, Dongfeng Hercules, Jiefang, JAC Gelfa, and Hino, GAC Hino, Mitsubishi, Isuzu and other concrete mixers. The whole vehicle is of high quality, superior performance, reliable operation, and strong power. It is used for supporting various mixing stations and transporting ready-mixed concrete that meets the requirements of homogeneity. It can also be used for shrinkage mixing and vehicle mixing. It is the mixing station for transporting commercial concrete. Ideal equipment.

Comfort

Comfortable control

In the cab, gears and switches are reasonably arranged, which is convenient and easy to operate; the steering mechanism is easy and convenient; there are throttle controls on both sides of the tail, and the discharge is convenient to operate; the controller in the cab has a fixed buckle to prevent misoperation.

Comfortable driving

 The business class is quiet and stable all year round; the noise in the cab is 4-6dB lower than competing products; the optimization of the chassis suspension, the multi-wheel optimization of the cab suspension and the multi-wheel optimization of the airbag seat improves the driving smoothness of the vehicle.

safe and comfort

The safety performance complies with the European ECE R29 regulations and standards, and the thickness of the local steel plate is up to 4mm; the cage structure, all-steel design; the left and right doors are integrally formed. Equipped with anti-collision beams and reinforced door beams.

reliability

Reliable material

Adopt brand-new design structure, high-strength material, guarantee reliability and service life; feed hopper and chute adopt high-strength wear-resistant steel plate; inner lining board adopts multi-strength wear-resistant steel plate design.

Reliable design

Using patented rear bearing technology, the fatigue life of the whole vehicle is longer; flexible connection sub-frame technology, the stability of the whole vehicle is higher.

Economy

Technology upgrade

Using the CAE design platform, through finite element analysis and optimization design, the weight of the whole vehicle is realized; by adjusting the gearbox and rear axle parameters, the engine speed is within the economic speed range; the idle speed is reduced, the energy loss is reduced, and the fuel consumption is reduced; subdivision of working conditions Features, an all-round and balanced design for the vehicle's power and fuel economy, and strives for the best operation of the vehicle.


2021-09-15

Send a Message

Enter your product or demand